Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Rehab Care 13:00 - 15:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 19:00 Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Wednesday 19 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
School lesson 10:30 - 11:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Junior Coaching 13:30 - 19:00 Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Adult training 19:00 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 20 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
School lesson 10:30 - 11:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 19:00 Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Friday 21 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Adult training 08:30 - 11:00 Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
School lesson 10:30 - 12:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 20:00 Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Connacht Singles League 20:00 - 21:30 Court 5, Court 6
Saturday 22 January 2022
Nat Orange ball 09:00 - 16:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 16:00 - 19:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Sunday 23 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 15:00 - 18:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Monday 24 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 5, Court 6
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Rehab Care 13:00 - 15:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Wednesday 26 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Adult training 19:00 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 27 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 28 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 20:00 - 21:30 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Saturday 29 January 2022
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 16:00 - 19:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Sunday 30 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 15:00 - 18:00 Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Monday 31 January 2022
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 5, Court 6

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2022 HBI Consulting Ltd