Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Begginer progg booking 19:30 - 20:30 Court 2
Wednesday 12 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 12:30 - 17:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4
Thursday 13 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 14 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Westport Junior Open 17:00 - 21:30 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Saturday 15 August 2020
Westport Junior Open 09:00 - 16:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4, Court 5, Court 6
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 16 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 17 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Tuesday 18 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Wednesday 19 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Thursday 20 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 21 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Saturday 22 August 2020
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 23 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 24 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Thursday 27 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 28 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Saturday 29 August 2020
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 30 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 31 August 2020
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd