Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 06 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 07 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Adult training 09:00 - 12:30 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 16:30 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 08 May 2021
Junior Coaching 13:00 - 17:30 Court 1, Court 2
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 09 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 10 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Adult training 09:30 - 11:00 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 11 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 2
Wednesday 12 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 13 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 14 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Adult training 09:30 - 12:30 Court 1, Court 2
Junior Coaching 16:30 - 20:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 15 May 2021
Junior Coaching 13:00 - 17:30 Court 1, Court 2
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 16 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 17 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 18 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Wednesday 19 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 20 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 21 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Saturday 22 May 2021
Junior Coaching 13:00 - 17:30 Court 1, Court 2
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 23 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 24 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2
Tuesday 25 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Wednesday 26 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 27 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Friday 28 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 11:00 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 29 May 2021
Junior Coaching 13:00 - 17:30 Court 1, Court 2
Not Available 13:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Connacht Singles League 17:00 - 17:30 Court 3
Sunday 30 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Monday 31 May 2021
Not Available 08:00 - 22:30 Physio-Costi
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Court 1, Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2021 HBI Consulting Ltd